

Officials List for IAME, Honda & Tillotson

Whilton Mill

07-09 June 2024

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards
Race Director
Clerk of the Course

Deputy Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Clerk of the Course [Club] Driving Standards Assistant Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Tyre Manager Parc Ferme Area Manager Parc Ferme Tyre Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Grid Marshal

Starter

Scrutineers

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer Ken Potter

Joel Taylor & Paul Heath

Nigel Edwards Dan Ashton Lee Manchester David Manchester

Jacob Page Paul Sirett TBC

Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Mandy Byrne

Ernie Salmon Ben Moore Chris Derrick

Trevor Bowler, Dave Hillary

Trevor Bowler Alistair Roberts John Watson Gary Meachin

Ian Mwangi, Joshua Frew, Cam Ounsworth Niamh Meachin, Gaynor Heath, Niall Tee

Michelle Doran C/O Meditech Global

Nick Coe Neil Dyer Ian Rogers

Yasmin Manchester

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Steve Hardman Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.



