

Officials List for Rotax & KZ2

Warden Law

28-30 June 2024

## **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel **Event Stewards** Race Director Clerk of the Course Deputy Clerk of the Course Championship [CCTV] Assistant Clerk of the Course Driving Standards Assistant Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer** Assembly Area Manager Scrutineer Scrutineer **Trainee Scrutineer Environmental Scrutineer** Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Tyre Manager Parc Ferme Tyre Assistant Parc Ferme Gates Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer Chief Marshal

Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer

Ken Potter Joel Taylor & Bob Shipman Nigel Edwards Dan Ashton Jacob Page David Manchester Lee Manchester Alfie Garford Danielle Short Claudia Short Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Chris Derrick Garry Meachin George Hay Rosie Henderson Sue Fletcher **Rosie Henderson** Alistair Roberts Sam Garford Ashleigh Patrick Niamh Meachin, Leigha Taylor, Lydia Menzies & Brandon Evans Michelle Doran Rachel Barrigan (Friday) Ian Oliver (Sat/Sun) Dan Burns Jamie Summers lan Rogers Shay Watson Nigel Edwards [Race Director] Jake Barstead Michelle Doran **Richard Lock** 

Please note: Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.







